At the 2019 AGM in Canberra, six seats on Council were available for election. 

Selva Mudaliar and Roy Beran were re-elected to their seats, and nominations for the remaining seats were received for Alexander Holden, Maria Dudycz, Phoebe-Anne Mainland and David Gorman. Click here to learn more about our Council members.

At the College Council’s first teleconference on 25 November, the Office Bearers were elected.

President: Dr Adam Griffin
Vice President – Academic:  Dr Phoebe-Anne Mainland
Vice-President – Administrative:  Professor Mike O'Connor
Censor in Chief: Dr Selva Mudalia
Honorary Treasurer:  Dr Les Mighalls
Secretary: Dr David Gorman

Please join us in welcoming our new President, Adam Griffin.

We also extend a big thank you to Sandra Johnson for her extremely valuable contribution to ACLM over the last 2 years as President, as well as to our previous office bearers for their hard work for the College.