Our annual College dinner, held in conjunction with the Annual Scientific Meeting, was a wonderful occasion to celebrate the achievements of our 2019 Fellows (and Members).

The dinner was held at the Hyatt Hotel Canberrra Centenary Ballroom. Awards were presented by College President Sandra Johnson and Vice President Administration Mike O'Connor.


Dr David Onu

Dr Dion Suyapto

Dr Kathleen Jackson (did not attend)

Dr Katherine Robinson (did not attend)

Guest speaker, Air Vice Marshall Tracy Smart, spoke about "Leading Cultural Change: The Defence Experience" which looked at the journey of the Australian Defence Force in creating a diverse and inclusive workplace.

ACLM President, Sandra Johnson, introducing the new Fellows

Fellowship presentation for Dr David Onu

Dr David Onu - FACLM

Fellowship presentation for Dr Dion Suyapto

Dinner speech: AVM Tracy Smart